Naked Boys Singing!

  The Theater Center
210 West 50th Street New York City, NY 10019, United States

 Mar 14 - May 23

 Full Price: $88
Our Price: $20 - $45

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 11, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 18, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 25, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 2, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 9, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 16, 2020 / 6:00pm
  • Saturday, May 23, 2020 / 6:00pm

Description

The title says it all -- this is a unique evening of entertainment, even for New York City. Eight hunks display all of their charms as they celebrate the splendors of male nudity in comedy, song and dance. This sensational revue features 16 original songs, from the sassy opening number, "Gratuitous Nudity," to the hilarious "Bliss of a Bris." "Naked Boys Singing", which made its triumphant return to off-Broadway last year, has been hailed by audiences and critics alike as a sure-fire crowd pleaser for bachelorette parties, girls and boys nights out or just a roaring good time for anyone who appreciates the male form, a good laugh and great music.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Friday, March 13, 2020