The Moors

  Greater Boston Stage Company
395 Main Street Stoneham, MA 02180, United States

 Mar 12 - Mar 29

 Full Price: $57
Our Price: $22.80 - $28.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Mar 12, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 2:00pm

Description

A radical riff on 19th-century romantic novels, "The Moors" is a riotous, surreal comedy pulsating with vivid, macabre glee that happens to include a talking dog, a talking bird, a rock ballad ... and murder. Award-winning playwright Jen Silverman's wholly original concoction is brought to you by the Greater Boston Stage Company.

Location



Page Last Edited on Friday, February 28, 2020