Spring Awakening

  Round House Theatre - Bethesda
4545 East-West Highway Bethesda, MD 20814, United States

 Jan 23 - Feb 23

 Full Price: $54 - $85
Our Price: $37.50 - $42.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 24, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jan 29, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 5, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 12, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 2:00pm

Description

This angsty musical brilliantly fuses morality, sexuality and “the most gorgeous Broadway score this decade” ("Entertainment Weekly"), which means you’ll have a lot to discuss after the show. Good news: You can grab a bite or a drink at Round House Theatre’s own stylish and comfortable Fourth Wall Bar & Cafe, where they rotate their regional menu to feature thematic offerings that match the shows.

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, January 19, 2020