Bent

  Umbrella Center for the Arts
40 Stow Street Concord, MA 01742, United States

 Mar 13 - Mar 29

 Full Price: $42
Our Price: $21

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Friday, Mar 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 15, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 3:00pm

Description

Profound and provocative, "Bent" is the story of courage and survival in the face of extreme hate and circumstance. Set in 1930s Berlin where homosexuality is viewed as even worse than being Jewish, Max and Rudy attempt to flee before being caught by Nazi soldiers. Strikingly relevant, global, and moving, "Bent" will keep audiences thinking and talking about the experience of it long after the lights come down.

Location



Page Last Edited on Friday, February 28, 2020