Hamilton

  The Kennedy Center - Opera House
2700 F Street, NW Washington, DC 20566, United States

 Jun 18 - Sep 20

 Full Price: $139 - $550
Our Price: $139 - $550

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Jun 18, 2020 / 7:30pm (Opening Night)
  • Friday, Jun 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Jun 21, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 23, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jun 30, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 1, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 5, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 14, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 15, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jul 17, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 18, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 21, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 22, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 23, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jul 24, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Jul 25, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Jul 28, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 29, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Jul 30, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Jul 31, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 1, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 5, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 6, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 7, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 8, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 9, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 11, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 12, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 13, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 14, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 15, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 18, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Aug 20, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 21, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 22, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 23, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Aug 25, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Aug 28, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Aug 29, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Aug 30, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 1, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Sep 3, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 4, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 5, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Sep 6, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 8, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 9, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Sep 10, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 11, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 12, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Sunday, Sep 13, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Tuesday, Sep 15, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Thursday, Sep 17, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Friday, Sep 18, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 / 1:30pm
  • Saturday, Sep 19, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Sunday, Sep 20, 2020 / 1:30pm

Description

This show needs no introduction. It's "Hamilton". If you've been wondering if the cultural phenomenon of the 21st century lives up to the hype, now's your chance to see what all the fuss is about. Trust us -- you'll be glad you did.

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Sunday, March 08, 2020