The Audience

  Kensington Town Hall
3710 Mitchell Street Kensington, MD 20895, United States

 Mar 20 - Apr 4

 Full Price: $26
Our Price: $13

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Friday, Mar 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 22, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Apr 3, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 / 8:00pm

Description

For 60 years, Queen Elizabeth II has met with each of her 12 prime ministers in a private weekly meeting. This meeting is known as "The Audience". No one knows what they discuss, not even their spouses. From the old warrior Winston Churchill, to Iron Lady Margaret Thatcher and finally David Cameron, the Queen advises her prime ministers on all matters both public and personal. Watch, as we catch glimpses of the woman behind the crown and witness the moments that shaped a monarch.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, March 14, 2020