Perfect Crime

  The Theater Center
210 West 50th Street New York City, NY 10019, United States

 Feb 24 - Mar 8

 Full Price: $72.65
Our Price: $29

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 7:30pm
  • Monday, Mar 2, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Mar 3, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Mar 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 3:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 8, 2020 / 7:30pm

Description

For more than 32 years, the mystery-thriller "Perfect Crime" has kept audiences guessing with its comic, romance-filled take on the whodunit, making it the longest-running non-musical play in New York City history. The complex, twisty story unfolds in the secluded Connecticut mansion of Harvard-educated psychiatrist Margaret Brent, who's accused of murdering her wealthy British husband, and soon finds herself tangling with a handsome detective, who may just have fallen for her. Catherine Russell has starred as Brent, missing but a scant four performances, since the show opened in 1987, earning her a spot in the "Guinness Book of World Records".

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Monday, February 24, 2020