The Music Man

  Olney Theatre Center - Mainstage
2001 Olney-Sandy Spring Rd. Olney, MD 20832, United States

 Jun 29 - Jul 10

 Full Price: $42 - $81
Our Price: $21 - $40.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Wednesday, Jun 29, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jun 30, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 1, 2022 / 2:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 1, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 2, 2022 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 2, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 3, 2022 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 / 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, Jul 6, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jul 7, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jul 8, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 / 2:00pm
  • Saturday, Jul 9, 2022 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jul 10, 2022 / 2:00pm

Description

"Only Murders in the Building"'s James Caverly stars in Olney Theatre Center's "revolutionary retelling" of "The Music Man" featuring a half Deaf and half Hearing cast. It's an exciting new way to experience Meredith Willson's iconic 1957 show for longtime fans — and a great introduction to one of Broadway's all-time musicals for "Music Man" newbies!

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, June 25, 2022