Mary Poppins

  Quintessence Theatre Group at Sedgwick Theater
7137 Germantown Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19119, United States

 Dec 1 - Dec 30

 Full Price: $35 - $65
Our Price: $17.50 - $32.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Thursday, Dec 1, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 / 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 3, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 4, 2022 / 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 7, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 8, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 9, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 / 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 10, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 11, 2022 / 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 14, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 15, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 16, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 / 2:00 PM
  • Saturday, Dec 17, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Sunday, Dec 18, 2022 / 3:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 / 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 21, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 / 12:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 22, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 23, 2022 / 7:30 PM
  • Tuesday, Dec 27, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 / 2:00 PM
  • Wednesday, Dec 28, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Thursday, Dec 29, 2022 / 7:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 30, 2022 / 12:00 PM
  • Friday, Dec 30, 2022 / 7:30 PM

Description

Celebrate your “Jolly Holliday” by flying over the rooftops of London with the quirky and mystical Mary Poppins. The stage version of the classic Disney film, reconceived by Julian Fellows (the creator of Downton Abbey), retains Richard M. Sherman and Robert B. Sherman’s toe-tapping score while emphasizing the darker side of P.L. Travers’ fantastical take on the dangers of capitalism, privilege, and forgetting the magic of childhood. Continuing Quintessence’s tradition of rethinking children’s classics with an edge, this “Spoonful of Sugar” is the perfect medicine for spoiled brats of all ages.

Location

Quintessence Theatre Group at Sedgwick Theater
7137 Germantown Ave. Philadelphia, PA 19119, United States

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Thursday, December 01, 2022