Le Scandal

  Laurie Beechman Theatre
407 West 42nd Street New York City, NY 10036, United States

 Jan 18 - Mar 28

 Full Price: $25
Our Price: COMP - $12.50

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Friday, Feb 14, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar 7, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar 14, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar 21, 2020 / 10:30pm
  • Saturday, Mar 28, 2020 / 10:30pm

Description

New York City's longest-running variety burlesque show, "Le Scandal" is an authentic, edgy and sexy cabaret featuring comedic, classic and neo-burlesque, circus and variety acts, live music and more. "Le Scandal"'s performers include the wildly talented likes of a sword-swallowing belly dancer, a contortionist, a lasso-trick cowboy, a sexy juggler-comedian, a trapeze striptease artist and countless other exciting, titillating acts. You can even participate in the "Le Scandal" Sex Quiz to win fun burlesque prizes.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Friday, January 17, 2020