Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner Theater

  Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner Theater
2114 S Wabash Ave Chicago, IL 60616, United States

 Dec 7 - Dec 29

 Full Price: $67 - $77
Our Price: $62 - $72

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Saturday, Dec 7, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 8, 2019 / 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 12, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 13, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 14, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 20, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 21, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 22, 2019 / 5:30pm
  • Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Friday, Dec 27, 2019 / 7:00pm
  • Saturday, Dec 28, 2019 / 6:00pm
  • Sunday, Dec 29, 2019 / 5:30pm

Description

Enter the world of a Roaring '20s Chicago speakeasy featuring gangsters, flappers, food, hooch and plenty of fun at Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner Theater. Following a delicious sit-down dinner, you'll be treated to a musical comedy revue featuring the songs of Cole Porter, George Gershwin, Fats Waller, Duke Ellington and more, all with gorgeous flappers performing the Charleston. Be ready to get in on the act at Tommy Gun's Garage Dinner Theater -- Chicago's longest-running audience interactive dinner show -- as Officer Murphy could pull you up on stage at any time to undergo a sobriety test.

Location

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, December 07, 2019