The Book of Mormon


Writers: Robert Lopez Trey Parker Matt Stone


Act One

  • Hello – Price, Cunningham and Mormon Boys
  • Two by Two – Price, Cunningham and Mormon Boys
  • You and Me (But Mostly Me) – Price and Cunningham
  • Hasa Diga Eebowai – Mafala, Price, Cunningham, Nabulungi and Ugandans
  • Turn It Off – McKinley and Missionaries
  • I Am Here for You – Cunningham and Price
  • All American Prophet – Price, Cunningham, Joseph Smith, Angel Moroni and Company
  • Sal Tlay Ka Siti – Nabulungi
  • I Am Here for You (Reprise) – Cunningham
  • Man Up – Cunningham, Nabulungi, Price and Company

Act Two

  • Making Things Up Again – Cunningham, Cunningham’s Dad, Joseph Smith, Mormon, Moroni, Uhura, Hobbits and Ugandans
  • Spooky Mormon Hell Dream – Price and Company
  • I Believe – Price and Company
  • Baptize Me – Cunningham and Nabulungi
  • I Am Africa – McKinley, Cunningham and Missionaries
  • Orlando – Price
  • Joseph Smith American Moses – Nabulungi, Mafala and Ugandans
  • Hasa Diga Eebowai (Reprise)† – Nabulungi
  • Tomorrow Is a Latter Day – Price, Cunningham, McKinley, Nabulungi and Company
  • Hello (Reprise) – Company
  • Finale – Company

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

The Book of Mormon guide sections