Mack & Mabel

Mack & Mabel



  • Overture – Orchestra
  • "Movies Were Movies" – Mack
  • "Look What Happened to Mabel" – Mabel and Company
  • "Big Time" – Lottie Ames and Company
  • "I Won't Send Roses" – Mack
  • "I Wanna Make the World Laugh" – Mack and Company
  • "Wherever He Ain't" – Mabel
  • "Hundreds of Girls" – Mack and Bathing Beauties
  • "When Mabel Comes in the Room" – Company
  • "My Heart Leaps Up" / "Hit 'em on the Head" – Mack
  • "Time Heals Everything" – Mabel
  • "Tap Your Troubles Away" – Lottie and Company
  • "I Promise You a Happy Ending" – Mack

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

Half-Price Ticket Hot Sellers