Act I

  • “Prelude: Take Me Back” - Rose, Birdlace and Company
  • “Some Kinda Time” Birdlace and Marines
  • “We Three Bees” - Birdlace, Boland and Bernstein
  • “Hey Good Lookin’ ” - Marines and Girls
  • “Come to a Party” - Birdlace and Rose
  • “Nothing Short of Wonderful” - Rose
  • “Come to a Party (Reprise)” - Rose, Marcy, Birdlace and Marines
  • “That Face” - Lounge Singer and Marines
  • “Dogfight” - Marcy and Rose
  • “Pretty Funny” - Rose

Act II

  • “Hometown Hero’s Ticker Tape Parade” - Birdlace, Boland, Bernstein and Marines
  • “First Date”/”Last Night” - Rose and Birdlace
  • “Before It’s Over” - Rose
  • “Give Way” - Rose and Company
  • “Some Kinda Time (Reprise)” - Birdlace, Boland, Bernstein and Marines
  • “Come Back” - Birdlace
  • “Finale: Take Me Back” - Company

A song with an asterisk (*) before the title indicates a dance number; a character listed in a song with an asterisk (*) by the character's name indicates that the character exclusively serves as a dancer in this song, which is sung by other characters.

Half-Price Ticket Hot Sellers