Chicago

  Ambassador Theatre
219 West 49th Street New York, NY 10019, United States

 Dec 16 - Mar 1

 Full Price: $89.50 - $149
Our Price: $59.50 - $89

Get Tickets now

Showtimes

  • Monday, Dec 16, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Dec 17, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Dec 19, 2019 / 8:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 9, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 10, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 11, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 12, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 17, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 19, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 23, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 24, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Jan 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Jan 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Jan 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Jan 30, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Jan 31, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 1, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 3, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 6, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 7, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 8, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 9, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 10, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 11, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 13, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 14, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 15, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 17, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 18, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 20, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 21, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 22, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Feb 23, 2020 / 7:00pm
  • Monday, Feb 24, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Tuesday, Feb 25, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Thursday, Feb 27, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Friday, Feb 28, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Saturday, Feb 29, 2020 / 8:00pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 2:30pm
  • Sunday, Mar 1, 2020 / 7:00pm

Description

Boasting sizzling songs, seductive dance numbers and a show biz story that packs a powerful punch, "Chicago" tells the tale of accused murderers Roxie Hart and Velma Kelly, who'll stop at nothing to get the attention of the press and celebrity attorney Billy Flynn. During the showy decadence of the 1920s, their malicious crimes turn them into media darlings, producing a barrage of sensational headlines, the likes of which could just as easily be ripped from today's tabloids. A smash on Broadway (winning six Tony Awards) and on the big screen (winning six Academy Awards), this biting satire features the unforgettable songs of Kander and Ebb, including "All That Jazz," "Cell Block Tango" and many more hits. Enjoy this musical trip back to a time when a little razzle-dazzle made everything just fine in this dazzling production at the Ambassador Theatre in the heart of Broadway.

Related Show Guide

Learn more about the show's plot and character descriptions



Page Last Edited on Saturday, December 14, 2019