The Wizard of Oz (RSC version)


Writers: John Kane Herbert Stothart Harold Arlen E.Y. "Yip" Harburg


Alyssa Yates

Lithia, Florida

  • Dorothy at The Village Players (2015)

Jacob Campero

Richmond, Virginia

  • Lion at Panther Productions (2018)

Charlie Edwards

Marquette, Michigan

Lucas Blakely

Toronto, ON

  • Cowardly Lion at Leon Theatre (2013)

Isabella Lee

Kellyville, NSW

  • Ensemble at Spot On Productions (2019)

Raegan Smedley

Valparaiso, Indiana

Scott Stivers

Mound, Minnesota

  • Music Director at Great River Road Theatre (1999)

Ashley Wright

Mission Viejo, California

  • Ensemble at Creative kids playhouse

Tara Quborsi

Dubai, Dubai

  • Dorothy at Dubai English Speaking College (2019)
  • Munchkin Ensemble at Popular Productions (2013)

Ella Wythe

Crown Point, IN

  • The Scarecrow at KTVA (2018)

Ellie Abbott

Lockport, New York

Lauren Kroell

Toronto, ON

  • Miss Gulch at Hommocks Middle School (2014)

Rae Fridley


  • Dancer at Temple Theatre (2017)


Ciudad Nezahualcoyotl, México

  • Dorothy at American School of Puebla (2013)

Alonte Williams

Clayton, North Carolina

The Wizard of Oz (RSC version) guide sections